Contact Us

You can send us an email or phone one of the secretaries

Chris Clements - 0121 476 4468

June Whittaker - 0121 475 4938

President: Richard Allen

Chairman: Ron Arkley

Secretary: Chris Clements

Assistant Secretary: June Whittaker

Treasurer: Sue Walls

Match Captain: Chris Clements

Fixtures Secretary: Brian Boscott

Competitions Secretary: Peter Robinson

BBA Representative: Peter Robinson

                                 : Terry Walls

BDWBA  Representative: Audrey Barton

Greens Secretary: Alan Thorp

Website Officer: James Finch

© Rowheath Bowls Club 2018 Proudly created with